What to Read Next Challenge for Bout of Books!

Aug 26, 2015 by

What to Read Next Challenge for Bout of Books!Hey Bout of Bookers!!  Ready for a Challenge!!  It’s easy, promise.

Basically, I am always on the lookout for new books to read (and I know I’m not the only one).  So, help a fellow reader out in my “What to Read Next Challenge!”

For this Challenge, you need to recommend 3 books (and only 3 books) that you have read this year that you think should be recognized as something great – something everyone should have on their TBR list for this fall.  If you can, say a short little something about why you recommend these books.  Once the challenge is over, I will compile a list of all of the mentioned books, in order of mentions, to share with the entire Bout of Books community.  Oh and the prize?  Of course there is a prize!  One lucky entrant will be chosen at random to win $15(US) worth of books from me.  If you live in the US, the prize (title of your choice) will ship from Amazon and if the winner lives elsewhere in the world, the prize can be chosen from Book Depository.  Sound good?

You may enter by leaving a comment on this post with:

  • A link to where you have made your list (Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Your Blog, Facebook, etc…..)  If your link takes me somewhere where I can reach your list, you’re good.
  • Leave your list right in the comment on this post
  • DO NOT FORGET TO GIVE ME A WAY TO CONTACT YOU IF YOU WIN.  Seriously.
This is open to Bout of Books participants ONLY (I will be checking!!) and you must live in an area where either Amazon or Book Depository delivers.  The winner will choose the book(s) they would like to receive, not to exceed $15US.  You may enter at any time between NOW and MIDNIGHT CST.  Late entries will not be eligible for the prize (but I may still include on the big list of recommendations).  I will contact the winner on Monday, 8/24.
Good Luck!  And be sure to keep an eye out for the big list of recommendations to come!!

Related Posts

Tags

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *